Sue Perles, CEO
Lynda Zaugg, Board Chair

Board of Directors
Girl Scouts of Alaska is currently seeking enthusiastic, dedicated board members. If you want to make a difference in girls’ lives by serving on our board, please contact Board, Development & Events Manager Sue Sheard, 907-273-0307. *Click here for a Board Candidate Packet.

Board Leadership
Board Chair – Lynda Zaugg, Lifetime Member
First Vice Chair – Allison Mendel
Second Vice Chair – Anna Bryant, Lifetime Member
Secretary – Cheri Lang Marston 
Treasurer – Elaine Brown, Lifetime Member
CEO – Sue Perles

Members At Large
Erik Amundson
Tammy Ashley
Maria Bourne
Betsy Boze
Laurie Evans-Dinneen 
Kitty Farnham
Jessica Graham
Brix Hahn
Terry Nelson
Mary Siroky
Sarah Sledge

Committee Chairs
Audit Committee – Anna Bryant 
Board Development Committee – Jessica Graham
Fund Development Committee – Co-chairs Kitty Farnham and Brix Hahn
Finance Committee – Allison Mendel 
Property Committee – Cheri Marston

Adult Membership Connection Committee Co-Chairs
Tina Seaton
Laurie Evans-Dinneen 

Organizational Forms
Tax ID: 92-6000179
FY 2015 990
FY 2014 990
FY 2013 990
FY 2012 990
Code of Ethical Conduct
Whistleblower Policy